A Practical Guide to Mantras

A Practical Guide to Mantras

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The First Steps Raja-Yoga is divided into eight steps. The first is Yama- non- killing, truthfulness, non-stealing, continence, and non- receiving any gifts. Next is Niyama a€“ cleanliness, contentment, austerity, study and self-surrender to God.

Title:A Practical Guide to Mantras
Author:Raj Arumugam
Publisher:TTS - 2005


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming