Suzuki Cello School, Vol 10: Cello Part

Suzuki Cello School, Vol 10: Cello Part

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Titles: Concerto in B-Flat Major (Allegro moderato (Cadenza by Frederich Gr?tzmacher), Adagio non troppo, Rondo: Allegro (Cadenza 1 by Frederich Gr?tzmacher, Cadenza 2 by Pablo Casals)) (L. Boccherini/arr. F. Gr?tzmacher). The final volume in the Suzuki Cello School consists of the Boccherini Concerto in B-Flat Major, Grutzmacher edition. A very special feature is the inclusion, exclusive to this edition, of the Pablo Casals cadenza for the third movement. The book also presents initial warm-up exercises and practice tips. This title is available in SmartMusic.Shinichi Suzuki. 15 00- o; ^! unAr -Ež! rvi: 00- O! -vl- CQ.

Title:Suzuki Cello School, Vol 10: Cello Part
Author:Shinichi Suzuki
Publisher:Alfred Music Publishing - 2000-10-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming