The Reed Ferguson Mystery Series: Books 4-6

The Reed Ferguson Mystery Series: Books 4-6

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The fourth, fifth and sixth novels in the series that readers say is qa Must Read.q You wona€™t be able to put this down! This collection is pages and pages of action, humor, mystery, suspense and a touch of romance. a€œIf you haven't read any of the others, I highly recommend that you start!a€ a€“ review A top seller on Amazon's private investigator list! Reed Ferguson loves film noir and classic detective fiction, and he wants more than anything to emulate his hero, Humphrey Bogart. So Reed tries his hand at the detecting business and what follows is a humorous journey into suspense territory. qTakes the best of old-fashioned cozy and hard-boiled novels and brings the resulting tale into the present with page-turning results.q FAREWELL, MY DEUCE (Book 4) Reed Ferguson returns in his most harrowing adventure yet! Life and the detecting business are running smoothly for private eye Reed Ferguson, until one of the Goofball Brothers goes missing. Reed leads the search and soon discovers Deuce's connection to some unscrupulous characters. As Reed learns more about Deuce's activities, the clues point to intrigue, danger and death. But will Reed find his friend alive, or will it be qFarewell, My Deuce.q OUT OF THE PAST (Book 5) Compelled by a dark secret from his past, private investigator Reed Ferguson takes on his most unique case yet: bodyguard for young, spoiled trust-fund baby Stephanie McMahon. As Reed tries to protect her from her fathera€™s enemies, he gets more than he bargained for. Things are not what they seem, no one can be trusted, and the past has a way of coming back to haunt us. And when suspicious deaths begin piling up, Reed knows he might be next. With a twisting plot and film noir fun that readers have come to expect, Out of the Past is Reed Ferguson at his best. TORCH SCENE (Book 6) Denver private investigator Reed Ferguson is between cases when a house fire threatens to consume the home of his girlfriend, Willie. The police think it's arson, and they look to Willie - the owner of the building - as the logical suspect. Worse yet, when a body is found in the charred third-floor apartment, the police think Willie is the killer. Reed hops into action to clear her name, but as his own list of suspects grows, so does the danger. Can Reed find the culprit who committed murder, or will his investigation go up in flames? If you're a fan of fun, suspenseful mysteries, don't miss this collection that's a fast-paced, humorous read, without a lot of swearing or sex. More than 300, 000 copies downloaded since the series launched in 2011. Grab your copy now and save 25% versus buying the individual books. Praise for the acclaimed first novel in the Reed Ferguson mystery series, THIS DOESN'T HAPPEN IN THE MOVIES: Kirkus Reviews: The promising kickoff to Pawlish's comic mystery series, starring far-from-perfect PI Reed Ferguson. Pawlish earns high marks for plot construction, with twists and turns naturally unfolding as Ferguson, inexperienced but not incapable, feels his way through the case. A good-humored mystery series worth following. Readers' Favorite on this mystery series: This is one witty, hilarious private detective story that will keep the reader glued to the pages until the very end. The Reed Ferguson mystery series: a€c Book 1: This Doesn't Happen In The Movies (Free eBook) a€c Book 2: Reel Estate Rip-off a€c Book 3: The Maltese Felon a€c Book 4: Farewell, My Deuce a€c Book 5: Out Of The Past a€c Book 6: Torch Scene a€c Book 7: The Lady Who Sang High a€c Book 8: Sweet Smell of Sucrets a€c Book 9: The Third Fan a€c Book 10 Back Story a€c Book 11 (coming soon) a€c Elvis And The Sports Card Cheat (short story)Right at five oa#39;clock, the secretary Ia#39;d met this morning came out of the trailer and walked to a Toyota Prius. She got in and a ... Then Shane went to the tailgate, let it down, and started taking bales of wiring from the back. As he unloaded them, anbsp;...

Title:The Reed Ferguson Mystery Series: Books 4-6
Author:Renee Pawlish
Publisher:Renee Pawlish - 2015-08-18


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming