Unbreakable Series Complete Collection

Unbreakable Series Complete Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The Unbreakable series complete collection includes all three full-length novels in the series. Unbreakable, Undone and Unforgiven. Unbreakable: USA Today Best Seller Jessica Harper is the epitome of perfection. Shea€™s a good daughter, makes excellent grades, and always strays on the safe side of life. The last thing she thought would ever happen was falling in love with her best frienda€™s brother. But sometimes fate just has a way of bringing two people together. Wide receiver for the University of Arizona, Gabe Garcia, seems to have it all. When his feelings for Jessica come to surface, Gabe will give up everything to be with her. But what happens when a tragedy abruptly changes the course of your life? For Jessica and Gabe, everything they thought they knew about each other will be questioned. Sometimes, there are scars in life that are cut too deep to completely heal. Will their love prove to be unbreakable, or will it shatter and prove fate is just another lie? Undone: Undone is a companion novel to Unbreakable and is book 2 in the Unbreakable series. Ia€™ve found ita€™s easier to share my body but not my soul. I need no one, yet I crave her. Self-assured and independent, she doesna€™t need mea€”but she wants me, and undeniably I want her too. At war with myself as I battle the secrets of my past, I dona€™t know if I can allow her to see the darkest parts of me, the parts Ia€™ve left untoucheda€”undone. As she chips away at the walls Ia€™ve built for years, I fear those secrets will hold me hostage from lovea€”forever. Unforgiven: A companion novel to qUnbreakableq a qUndoneq and is the final book in the Unbreakable series. Lindsay Christianson seemingly has it alla€”the perfect career, the perfect boyfriend, and the best-laid plans for a perfect lifea€”until one phone call changes everything. With a moments notice, Lindsay must choose between her perfect life and her professional dreams. The choice momentarily seems clear when the opportunity to propel her career abruptly sends her across the country, leaving everything she loves behind in North Carolina. Navigating a new city with a broken heart and a job where her colleagues will do anything to sabotage her success, the pressure quickly becomes too great. When old habits resurface, Lindsay finds herself chasing demons she thought were long since buried. With pain and destruction left in her wake, will Lindsay find a way to erase the damage shea€™s done, or will her sins remain unforgiven? **These books contains mature subject matter. They are not intended for those under 17 years of age.**One hour later, Jack is tossing my suitcase into the back of a silver Lexus IS 350 and sending me on my way to the new ... I sync my phonea#39;s Bluetooth to the car and punch in the address of my condo into the navigation system, and then mergeanbsp;...

Title:Unbreakable Series Complete Collection
Author:Rebecca Shea
Publisher:Rebecca Shea Author LLC - 2015-09-08


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming