Yada Yada Prayer Group 3-in-1 Bundle

Yada Yada Prayer Group 3-in-1 Bundle

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This 3-in-1 eBook bundle includes the first three books from the Yada Yada Prayer Group series by Neta Jackson: The Yada Yada Prayer Group, The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Down, The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Real. This series tells the stories of twelve diverse women, assigned to a prayer group at a women's conference. These women become the best of friends as they support each other through the challenges and crises in their lives. The Yada Yada Prayer Group focuses on the groupa€™s beginnings and the impact it has in the lives of its members. When Jodi Baxter faces the biggest crisis of her life, God uses her newfound Sisters to show her what it means to be just a sinner saved by grace. In The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Down, the Yadas gather again to praise and pray, but an intruder breaks in, brandishing a knife and demanding money. Can the Yadas recover as a group after this terrifying experience? Then a well-meaning gesture among the friends goes badly, forcing them to confront age-old pain and distrusta€”and stretching their friendships to the limit. The story of the Yadas continues in The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Real as God leads them on a crash-course to an even deeper level of understanding and practicing forgiveness. Jodi discovers that with eleven Yada Yada sisters as diverse as a bag of Jelly Bellies, life will always be unpredictable. The longer they pray together, the more qrealq things get, not only among their group, but also with God.She started reading the story of Johnny Appleseed to the class, then she encouraged the students to write a poem using the letters of his name as an acrostic. The results werena#39;t terribly creative, but some were pretty cute. Most of the kidsanbsp;...

Title:Yada Yada Prayer Group 3-in-1 Bundle
Author:Neta Jackson
Publisher:Thomas Nelson Inc - 2011-09-13


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming